Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Reflections Night
-
Tue, Oct 29
Orchestra
-
Music Portable
Musical Workshop
-
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Halloween Parade and Parties
-
Holbrook Elementary
Early Out
-
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Orchestra
-
Music Portable
Musical Workshop
-
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
Fri, Nov 8
PTA Board Meeting
-
Orchestra
-
Music Portable
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Veterans Assembly
-
Activity Room
Tue, Nov 12
Orchestra
-
Music Portable
Fri, Nov 15
Subscribe to Alerts Orchestra
-
Music Portable
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Tue, Nov 19
Subscribe to Alerts Orchestra
-
Music Portable
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Fri, Nov 22
Subscribe to Alerts Orchestra
-
Music Portable
Subscribe to Alerts Birthday Tables
-
Activity Room
Sat, Nov 23